Looking for a night out close to home?

Cause & Effect has live music every Wednesday and Thursday night from 8pm – Midnight. Feel free to pop in for a great time and some feature specials.

Upcoming Musicians:

 

Wednesday, January 2 – Anthony Abbruscato
Thursday, January 3 – Nate Burke
Wednesday, January 9 – Dan Letwin
Thursday, January 10 – Anthony Abbruscato
Wednesday, January 16 – Nate Burke
Thursday, January 17 – Eric Mills
Wednesday, January 23 – Anthony Abbruscato
Thursday, January 24 – Nate Burke
Wednesday, January 30 – Nate Burke
Thursday, January 31 – Anthony Abbruscato
Wednesday, February 6 – Dan Letwin
Thursday, February 7 – Anthony Abbruscato
Wednesday, February 13 – Nate Burke
Wednesday, February 20 – Anthony Abbruscato
Thursday, February 21 – Nate Burke
Wednesday, February 27 – Nate Burke
Thursday, February 28 – Anthony Abbruscato

Wine-Wednesday-2
toonie slideV-2
take out menu n gift card