Looking for a night out close to home?

Cause & Effect has live music every Wednesday/Thursday night from 7:30pm-10:30pm and Friday night from 10pm-1am. Join us on Saturday evenings from 10:30pm-2am for a live DJ.

Upcoming Musicians:

Friday March 1 – Dick Ritchie
Saturday March 2 – DJ Jooce
Wednesday March 6 – Eric Mills
Thursday March 7 – Dan Letwin
Friday March 8 – Nate Burke
Saturday March 9 – DJ Verse One
Wednesday March 13 – Cory Mercer
Thursday March 14 – Anthony Abbruscato
Friday March 15 – Dick Ritchie
Saturday March 16 – Anthony Abbruscato
Sunday March 17 – 3pm – 6pm – Braydan Doucette, 7pm – 10pm Anthony Abbruscato
Wednesday March 20 – Cory Mercer
Thursday March 21 – Eric Mills
Friday March 22 – Nate Burke
Saturday March 23 – Nate Burke
Wednesday March 27 – Chris Chambers
Thursday March 28 – Nate Burke
Friday March 29 – Dick Ritchie
Saturday March 30 – DJ Shan
Wednesday April 3 – Anthony Abbruscato
Thursday April 4 – Dick Ritchie
Friday April 5 – Nate Burke
Saturday April 6 – DJ Shan
Wednesday April 10 – Eric Mills
Thursday April 11 – Cory Mercer
Friday April 12 –
Saturday April 13 – DJ Jooce
Wednesday April 17 – Nate Burke
Thursday April 18 – Anthony Abbruscato
Friday April 19 – Dick Ritchie
Saturday April 20 – DJ Jooce
Wednesday April 24 – Chris Chambers
Thursday April 25 – Nate Burke
Friday April 26 – Anthony Abbruscato
Saturday April 27 – DJ Verse One

Wine-Wednesday-2
2 Sliders-1
Friday-Guitar